Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Todd Neill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Todd Neill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lana Dilka

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with this company for about 6 years. You can not ask for better service. They always answer all my questions and are always very prompt. I don't live in the area anymore. But I refuse to change offices. I don't want to lose this amazing service within this office."

Mary Beethe

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and answers my questions. If they don’t have an answer right then and there they call me back. Can’t ask for better service than that."

Lord Rob Stevens

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good agent"

Ryan Bekke

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Todd Neill State Farm Insurance Company is the THE BEST we have ever found. The customer service is top notch and has been there any time we have needed them. You don’t have to wait on hold forever wasting your time on the phone, they answer the phone and or call you back and or email however you prefer it! They get your questions answered and quotes promptly! Misty has been GREAT to work with throughout our switchover. Thank You Misty! I just can’t say enough good things about this small local insurance company Id give ‘em 10 stars if I could. I can say, Like a good neighbor Todd Neill IS THERE!!!!!! Give them a try you’ll be glad you did!!!"

Kellee Thorson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, great communication all with a great value ! I had no unanswered questions, and there was no doubt we made the right choice for us going with State Farm."

Andy Terry

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd Neill Insurance literally went above and beyond to help me get signed on within a partial afternoon. She was extremely patient and yet still very kind through the stressful afternoon. Best of all they were able to get me coverage on 2 vehicles that ended up being cheaper than the other 2 agencies I received a quote from."

Todd Kirchner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can't go wrong with State Farm, but especially with the Ogallala Super Team of Todd, Joyce and Misty. I have been happy and satisfied for money well spent and trust properly placed with them for almost 30 years. I've been thru moves, varied coverages across 15 vehicles and sadly even an accident or two. I went to State Farm initially because I felt I wasn't getting service from my previous agent and was taken for granted. I've never looked back. They have the service that exceeds expectations and always have an answer. If I hadn't already been sold, back in 2000 following a major accident involving 2 of my sons, their team in Ogallala up thru the varied Depts in the company made everything easy. I tell all I can of my experiences should we speak of insurance. I know it may seem cliché and copies their actual ad, but like a good friend and neighbor... they were there."

Leslie Eskew

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I started an online quote and finished it all over the phone with Misty, who was super helpful and friendly! Great customer service!"

Shanon Harris

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and full of information. Couldn’t thank them enough for their help"

Bart Gothman

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Debbie Waldschmidt

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Todd, Joyce and Misty have always gone out of their way to help us with our insurance needs. They are very caring people. We are confident that we are in great hands with State Farm. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years!"

Nicole V

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates, professional and personable staff. Highly recommend!"

Ronni Buntain

August 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Customer service is above and beyond. Best insurance people I've ever had."